Forbes list of top 10 popular cybersecurity certifications in 2020

1. (ISC)2: CISSP- ISSMP 2. ISACA: Certified Information Security Manager 3.   ISACA: Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control 4.   AWS Certified Security – Specialty 5. ISACA: Certified Information Systems Auditor 6. CompTIA: Security+ 7. (ISC)2: CCSP: Certified Cloud Security Professional 8. EC-Council: Certified Ethical Hacker 9. CompTIA: Cybersecurity Analyst 10. Google Cloud Platform Professional Security Engineer. 

Click here to read the full story

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s