Global instant messaging app WhatsApp released a statement saying, users who won’t agree to the new policy updates will not have their account deleted or have immediately limited functionality. Instead, WhatsApp will send reminders through several weeks, and even after that if users do not agree, will have restricted functionality. Notifications will be stopped, audio and video calls will be stopped. They are ready to answer any questions regarding message privacy.